TESTIMONIALS



Reel great time

Myself and some of my good friends have been fishing with Toby and some of the best guides in the business for nearly a decade and have always without fail had a great time and always on the fish they are the best of the best and we can’t wait to get back again very

Marty eagle food
January 24, 2023

Fish with a Local!

Fishing with family, there’s nothing better! My son and his girlfriend were up here from Texas for Thanksgiving and my nephew from Ellensburg Wa. We booked our trip for the day after Thanksgiving. Travis was our guide and Denali was our 4 legged entertainment! Travis knew where the fish were and how to make them

Allen Amundson
November 27, 2022

Great Guide Service. Great Guide.

I have fished with several guide services over the years and Reel Time is the best. They are willing to accommodate singles and doubles on there vessels. Fished with Travis on 11-10-22 with another single and a couple. He worked hard for us to make sure we caught fish. Had a great time and had

Roy Masterson
November 17, 2022

Epic day

Great day of fishing with Jim on the Clearwater for catch and release Steelhead. Jim knew where to find them and worked hard in current for us to land 9 of 12 fish up to 18 ibs. First time trip for my lovely wife and she loved it. Thanks Jim and his 1st mate

Kevin Hepler
October 25, 2022

We just had an incredible

We just had an incredible day with Jeff on the Clearwater . Part of our group had not fished before and two were repeat customers with Jeff. We had a day where not two many people we landing fish and we almost caught our limit! Jeff knows where to find the fish and have fun

Todd Hagen
October 3, 2022

Toby Wyatt is a consistent producer

I have fished with Toby Wyatt on the Hanford Reach for 3 years and he has never failed to put in maximum effort to send you home with fish. This year was the toughest because of a cold front that came through which shut the bite off. But Toby persevered, trying different spots on the

Rick Itami
August 29, 2022

Bucket List fulfillment

Me and two of my buddies had a great time. Jeff was an awesome guide. Fishing for sturgeon was a “bucket list” item for me and “Reel Time Fishing” hit a home run. I caught a 7 ft. 9 in sturgeon. My buddies got a 7 ft. 10 in and a 5 ft. 6 in

Jerry McCallum
July 29, 2022

Ladies don’t let the men have all the fun!!

Me and my husband went fishing for sturgeon with our guide Jeff and it was the best time EVER! Jeff was on time, made us very comfortable and took care of everything. It was chilly in the morning but warmed up when the sun came out. We weren’t out long and my husband got a

Loni Laws-Rogers
June 29, 2022

Fantastic 2 days

We fished with reeltime for two days. Jeff was our guide and was very professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. Due to the low number of Steelhead crossing the dams this year we weren’t sure how successful we would be. Jeff put us on fish both days and for 4 of us we landed 11 steelhead. We

Sean O'Neill
June 6, 2022

Every time I book a

Every time I book a fishing trip with reel time fishing I have an amazing day with awesome guides who now how to get you on fish. I can’t wait to book my next

Steve Martin
June 6, 2022

Great day on the water

Great day on the water with my family. Toby made it a great day for us all. We had two first timers on the boat and he made it a great first trip for them

Billy Andersen
June 6, 2022

2 Great Days on the Clearwater

Reel Time guide Travis Wendt worked hard and did everything to get us on fish. They steelhead simply would not cooperate. Travis is a true professional, experienced, accommodating, and knowledgeable. Great sled, provides high end gear and equipment, precisely on time and ready to go. I will definitely rebook with Travis. He cooks great burgers

Greg Stafford
June 6, 2022

Clearwater Steelhead

Fished with Reel Time guide Travis and excellent steelhead trip. This was the second trip with Travis and he works hard to keep you on fish all day. Would highly recommend Reel Time and

Larry Foraker
June 6, 2022

Steelhead on the Clearwater

My son booked a trip Steelhead fishing on the Clearwater in January. The Guide was Travis Wendt and I wanted to comment on how wonderful our guide was. Travis was an awesome guide showing patience, kindness, and great knowledge of how to catch Steelhead. My son has booked several different trips with Travis and formed

Mack L Bachman
June 6, 2022

Springer salmon

We had a great trip with Toby on Drano lake. We had our chances but it was one of those days with just 1 salmon landed. We will be back again for a repeat. Thank you Toby and Phil for the fun

Jim louie
June 6, 2022

Great Fishing Trip

Myself & 2 friends booked a sturgeon trip on the Snake river in Hells Canyon. One of my friends is working on his bucket list, and this is one of the things he wanted to do. I also have always wanted to catch a dinosaur, so away we went! Tom was our guide for the

Bill Payne
June 6, 2022

excellent trip, due to excellent guide

Went Chinook fishing with Travis at Hanford Reach. It was a great day with luck better than other boats we talked to. Travis continually went back to his bag of tricks – changing colors, refilling the tuna fish in the lures regularly, and later on back trolling with new types of baits. This was the

Jim Bertramson
April 29, 2022

A Decade of fun fishing

I have taken friends, family and co-workers on Reel Time Fishing adventures for over a decade and have never been disappointed. Toby and his guides are all well prepared and provide memories that will blow your fishing minds! You will not ever regret booking an adventure with Toby and Reel Time

Randall "Randy" Burr
March 13, 2021

Fishing with Reeltime

My wife and I recently fished for steelhead on the Clearwater River with Reeltime Guide Service. It was an awesome experience. Our guide was friendly and knowledgeable. He had a great boat and fishing tackle. We had such a wonderful time we booked a second trip. And we caught

Donn Thill
November 11, 2020